Travel Trade

Market Management

We are responsible for the global marketing of Munich as a destination.

Your contact persons

 

Rupert Geiger, Director Trade Relations
South America
Languages: German, English, Spanish
+49 (0)89 233-30345
rupert.geiger@muenchen.de

 

Melanie Reif
North America
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30246
melanie.reif@muenchen.de

 

Max Berger
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30343
max.berger@muenchen.de

 

Karin Baedeker
China
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30286
karin.baedeker@muenchen.de

 

Christian Valentini
UK, Italy, Spain, Portugal
Languages: German, English, Italian
+49 (0)89 233-30281
christian.valentini@muenchen.de

 

Annette Härtl
Southeastasia, Australia, India
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30356
annette.haertl@muenchen.de

 

Robert Leckel
Middle East, Russia, Eastern Europe
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30203
robert.leckel@muenchen.de

 

 

Photos: Christian Kasper, Dominik Parzinger

Coronavirus

With the new information portal corona-navigator.de, the "Federal Competence Centre for Tourism" wants to give orientation to tourism professionals. The portal offers current news, facts and recommendations for action for the tourism industry.

For more information about your stay in Munich please have a look here.

Travel Trade

Travel Trade

Discover Munich

cookie information

By using this website you agree to the cookie policy and accept the Disclaimer. Further Information