PR & Media

Media Management

Count on us to support you in every aspect of your story.

Your contact persons

 

Rupert Geiger, Director Media Relations
South America
Languages: German, English, Spanish
+49 (0)89 233-30345
rupert.geiger@muenchen.de

 

Melanie Reif
North America
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30246
melanie.reif@muenchen.de

 

Astrid Schwerin von Krosigk
Germany
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30289
astrid.schwerin@muenchen.de

 

Karin Baedeker
China
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30286
karin.baedeker@muenchen.de

 

Christian Valentini
UK, Italy, Spain, Portugal
Languages: German, English, Italienisch
+49 (0)89 233-30281
christian.valentini@muenchen.de

 

Robert Leckel
Middle East, Russia, Eastern Europe
Languages: German, English
+49 (0)89 233-30203
robert.leckel@muenchen.de

 

Frauke Rothschuh
Austria, Benelux Countries, Scandinavia, Switzerland
Languages: German, English, Español
+49 (0)89 233-30232
frauke.rothschuh@muenchen.de